The Jockey R Walsh has 1 rides Today


Todays R Walsh Horse Racing Tips

Race 1 Clonmel 16:20 Conditions Chase 20f

A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER BTR XP 1ST LT -% %
36502906 Yorkhill
locked86P8-69
11-2
0
R WalshW P Mullinslockedlocked1.88/11.88/10
3650114 Acapella Bourgeois
locked65/F2P-0
11-2
0
Paul TownendW P Mullinslockedlocked2/12.25/113
3650122 Polidam
locked94-4070
11-8
0
Danny MullinsW P Mullinslockedlocked6/15/117
3650615 Arctic Fire
locked3/31449
11-2
0
Denis O'ReganDenis W Cullenlockedlocked9/110/111
3650443 St Stephens Green
locked90/1-153
11-8
0
Brian HayesEmmet Mullinslockedlocked10/110/10
3650721 Poli Roi
lockedP85-14P
11-8
0
Jack KennedyGordon Elliottlockedlocked12/114/117
There are 6 runners in this race.

Back all R Walsh's Rides Today

We have made it easier for you as you can now bet on all of R Walsh's Rides with one click.




Previous R Walsh Horse Racing Results

Sunday 24th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Sunday 24th March 2019.

Monday 18th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Monday 18th March 2019.

Sunday 17th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Sunday 17th March 2019.

Friday 15th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Friday 15th March 2019.

Thursday 14th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Thursday 14th March 2019.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Wednesday 13th March 2019.

Tuesday 12th March 2019

R Walsh rides on Tuesday 12th March 2019.

Thursday 21st February 2019

R Walsh rides on Thursday 21st February 2019.

Wednesday 20th February 2019

R Walsh rides on Wednesday 20th February 2019.

Sunday 17th February 2019

R Walsh rides on Sunday 17th February 2019.
TOP