The Jockey Nick Scholfield has 1 rides Today


Recent Nick Scholfield Tipping Racing Results

Race 1 Ffos Las 15:40 Novices/Maiden Hurdle (Class 4) 20f

POS A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER BTR XP 1ST LT -% %
074 Perpignan
locked8/6115-7
11-0
0
Nick ScholfieldChristian Williamslockedlocked40/133/118
01292 Dr Time
locked737-
11-0
0
Ben PosteTom Symondslockedlocked22/13.33/185
0463 Leaving Home
locked0108P-P
11-0
0
James BowenPeter Bowenlockedlocked50/125/150
0667 Iona Lad
locked3P-
10-10
0
Alan JohnsTim Vaughanlockedlocked50/140/120
0148 Fu Fu
locked84-72
10-7
0
James BestRobert Walfordlockedlocked5.5/111/1100
0259 Miss Zip
locked2-2
10-7
0
Miss Isabel Evan Williamslockedlocked20/116/120
011710 Nonesuch
locked356-
10-7
0
Nico de BoinvilleNicky Hendersonlockedlocked2.25/14.5/1100
101001 Barranco Valley
locked52/4-
11-0
0
Tom ScudamoreDavid Pipelockedlocked3/11.5/150
202566 Velvet Revolution
locked
11-0
0
Sam Twiston-DaviesAlastair Ralphlockedlocked5/16/120
302095 Represented
locked1/4263P-
11-0
0
Aidan ColemanAnthony Honeyballlockedlocked9/17/122
There are 10 runners in this race.
Results:ran

Previous Nick Scholfield Horse Racing Results

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Tuesday 25th June 2019.

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Sunday 23rd June 2019.

Friday 21st June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Friday 21st June 2019.

Thursday 20th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Thursday 20th June 2019.

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Wednesday 19th June 2019.

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Wednesday 12th June 2019.

Thursday 6th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Thursday 6th June 2019.

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Wednesday 29th May 2019.

Sunday 26th May 2019

Nick Scholfield rides on Sunday 26th May 2019.
TOP