The Jockey Nathan Evans has 1 rides Today


Recent Nathan Evans Tipping Racing Results

Race 1 Carlisle 17:00 Handicap (Class 4) 7f

POS A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER BTR XP 1ST LT -% %
0233 Supaulette
locked0-81322
9-8
0
David AllanTim Easterbylockedlocked4/15/125
0304 Javelin
locked2-14137
9-7
0
Daniel TudhopeWilliam Muirlockedlocked8/15.5/131
0181 Harvest Day
locked278-213
9-13
0
Nathan EvansMichael Easterbylockedlocked7/18/114
1095 Caustic Love
locked552-21
9-26ex
0
Shane GrayKeith Dalgleishlockedlocked1.2/11.5/125
20152 Polyphony
locked2412-12
9-8
0
Jason HartJohn Mackielockedlocked4.5/12.75/139
There are 5 runners in this race.
Results:ran

Previous Nathan Evans Horse Racing Results

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Tuesday 25th June 2019.

Monday 24th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Monday 24th June 2019.

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Saturday 22nd June 2019.

Friday 21st June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Friday 21st June 2019.

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Wednesday 19th June 2019.

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Tuesday 18th June 2019.

Monday 17th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Monday 17th June 2019.

Sunday 16th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Sunday 16th June 2019.

Saturday 15th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Saturday 15th June 2019.

Friday 14th June 2019

Nathan Evans rides on Friday 14th June 2019.
TOP