The Jockey Jamie Moore has 1 rides Today


Recent Jamie Moore Tipping Racing Results

Race 1 Ffos Las 16:40 Handicap Chase (Class 3) 24f

POS A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER BTR XP 1ST LT -% %
0406 Kings Monarch
locked50115-4
10-12
0
Jamie MooreKerry Leelockedlocked8/15/138
0332 Psychedelic Rock
locked1421P-2
11-9
0
Tom O'BrienIan Williamslockedlocked7/19/129
0258 Gardiners Hill
locked552-412
10-3
0
Sean BowenDavid Reeslockedlocked7/18/114
0121 Minellacelebration
lockedB586/1-1
11-12
0
Ben PosteKaty Pricelockedlocked6/16.5/18
0493 Aubusson
locked57P91-2
11-3
0
Lizzie KellyMrs Jane Williamslockedlocked12/16/150
10204 Bally Longford
locked4525-21
11-2
0
Harry CobdenColin Tizzardlockedlocked6/19/150
20435 Dead Right
locked281/11-2
11-2
0
Aidan ColemanNeil Mulhollandlockedlocked3/13/10
30327 Forgot To Ask
locked1FF33-1
10-9
0
Jonathan BurkeTom Georgelockedlocked5/13/140
There are 8 runners in this race.
Results:ran

Previous Jamie Moore Horse Racing Results

Monday 24th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Monday 24th June 2019.

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Sunday 23rd June 2019.

Friday 21st June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Friday 21st June 2019.

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Tuesday 18th June 2019.

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Wednesday 12th June 2019.

Monday 10th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Monday 10th June 2019.

Friday 7th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Friday 7th June 2019.

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Tuesday 4th June 2019.

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Jamie Moore rides on Wednesday 29th May 2019.
TOP