The Jockey Derek Fox has 1 rides Today


Recent Derek Fox Tipping Racing Results

Race 1 Haydock 16:10 Novices/Maiden Hurdle (Class 1) 24f

POS A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER 1ST LT -% %
10297 Lisnagar Oscar
locked1-3221
10-12
0
Sean BowenRebecca Curtis7/16.5/17
20272 Ask Ben
locked52-1V1
11-1
0
Kielan WoodsGraeme McPherson8/18/10
30359 Stoney Mountain
locked01-1212
10-12
0
Andrew TinklerHenry Daly5/15/10
40358 Star Of Lanka
locked33-4114
10-12
0
Gavin SheehanWarren Greatrex20/120/10
5th0285 Highland Hunter
locked110-113
10-12
0
Derek FoxLucinda Russell14/112/114
6th0351 Rockpoint
locked7-20214
11-3
0
David NoonanColin Tizzard12/116/133
7th0496 Kateson
locked722-113
10-12
0
Tom ScudamoreTom Lacey1.88/12.25/120
8th0283 Admiral Barratry
locked52-2614
10-12
0
Leighton AspellLucy Wadham28/140/143
9th0010 Truckin Away
locked3-1F3

0
14/118/129
There are 9 runners in this race.
Results:ran

Previous Derek Fox Horse Racing Results

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Derek Fox rides on Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Tuesday 29th January 2019.

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Tuesday 22nd January 2019.

Monday 21st January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Monday 21st January 2019.

Sunday 20th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Sunday 20th January 2019.

Saturday 19th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Saturday 19th January 2019.

Friday 18th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Friday 18th January 2019.

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Tuesday 15th January 2019.

Sunday 13th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Sunday 13th January 2019.

Friday 11th January 2019

Derek Fox rides on Friday 11th January 2019.
TOP