The Jockey Clifford Lee has 0 rides Today



Previous Clifford Lee Horse Racing Results

Thursday 18th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Thursday 18th April 2019.

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Wednesday 17th April 2019.

Monday 15th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Monday 15th April 2019.

Saturday 13th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Saturday 13th April 2019.

Thursday 11th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Thursday 11th April 2019.

Monday 8th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Monday 8th April 2019.

Saturday 6th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Saturday 6th April 2019.

Friday 5th April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Friday 5th April 2019.

Monday 1st April 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Monday 1st April 2019.

Sunday 31st March 2019

Clifford Lee rides on Sunday 31st March 2019.
TOP