The Jockey Brendan Powell has 1 rides Today


Recent Brendan Powell Tipping Racing Results

Race 1 Ludlow 12:-40 Novices/Maiden Hurdle (Class 4) 16f

POS A DSLR HORSE WGT CL JOCKEY TRAINER 1ST LT -% %
04310 Idilico
locked124
10-13
0
Sam Twiston-DaviesIan Williams2.75/13/19
0207 Humble Hero
locked2
11-4
0
Harry SkeltonDan Skelton1/10.91/19
094 Ballyellis
locked8-5P
11-4
0
Joe AndersonNigel 40/140/10
001 Takbeer
locked1F
11-10
0
Max KendrickNikki Evans28/128/10
003 Ballon Onabudget
locked001
11-4
0
Jonathan BurkeTom George11/112/19
005 Camlad Kingfisher
locked47
11-4
0
Miss Tabitha Sarah-Jayne Davies125/1125/10
0276 Don Juan Du Gouet
locked45
11-4
0
Richard PatrickHenry Daly50/166/132
008 War Chief
locked
11-4
0
Wayne HutchinsonAlan King7/18/114
009 W S Gilbert
locked009
11-4
0
Brendan PowellJohn O'Neill200/1200/10
0011 Blue Ballerina
locked5-000V

0
200/1200/10
1st0982 Back On The Lash
locked13
11-4
0
Richard JohnsonMartin Keighley6/16.5/18
There are 11 runners in this race.
Results:ran

Previous Brendan Powell Horse Racing Results

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Wednesday 16th January 2019.

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Tuesday 15th January 2019.

Monday 14th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Monday 14th January 2019.

Saturday 12th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Saturday 12th January 2019.

Friday 11th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Friday 11th January 2019.

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Tuesday 8th January 2019.

Monday 7th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Monday 7th January 2019.

Sunday 6th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Sunday 6th January 2019.

Friday 4th January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Friday 4th January 2019.

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Brendan Powell rides on Tuesday 1st January 2019.
TOP